Posted on

Writers Freaking Stinking Block

Hey yall, I have the most nastiest thing in the world.

Its called…. Writers Freaking Block. Yes, it sucks and when I get blocked, its disgusting, I can’t even free write. That and my inner critic yelling. “Its not good enough, fool!” 

Yes, I am suffering right now from writers block while I am typing… Maybe typing will make it go away? I hope so. Because I hate, and I repeat, that I hate writer’s block soo much I could yell.

As a matter a fact I think I know how to beat it now. A Story vomit!!! Next Post!

Leave a Reply

