Posted on

Kinda EPIC Blog post #7: Praying for Sheetrock

Sigh, I read a little bit of PS, and I have to say that as a writer I loooove her descriptions. Its like your eyes are eating food off the page. But at the same time I feel there is a big presence of importance inside this story that has yet to come out or be read in my case. 

I like the way it reads like an inverted history book. The justice we want to see for the characters is the current freedom we are living now. This book already has a very powerful feel to it and I do predict that I will become strangely addicted to this book as I usually do to all good books in the past.

Leave a Reply

